Expert Consultant
Istvan Balyi: National Coaching Institute BC, Member of the Canadian Sport Centres LTAD Expert Group.

Garry Morrison, South African Orienteering Federation

LTPD Task Force Committee Members
Michele Botha:           Chair, SAOF, Coaching sub-committee
Nicholas Mulder:        SAOF National Junior Orienteering Coach
Jeremy Green:           Athlete
Eugene Botha:           President, SAOF (2009-2011)
Garry Morrison:          SAOF committee member.
Bernelle Verster:        Former SAOF committee member.
Tania Wimberley:       Former SAOF committee member and developer of YOC initiative.
Ake Fagereng:             SAOF committee member.