The SAOF Selection Committee is pleased to announce the selection of the following athletes into the High Performance squads for 2024.

Senior Squad: Matthew Dos Santos, James Hancock, Carl Holmes, Bradley Lund, Alex Puntigam, Sarah Wimberley.

Junior Squad: Tristan Babcock, Shelby Dos Santos, Cameron Morrison, Matthew Venter-Clelland, Oliver Venter-Clelland.

Youth Squad: Bailie De Klerk, Marcel De Klerk, Piper De Klerk, Danika Gwilliam.

In addition the Selection Committee and National Coach have agreed to invite Kotaro Kamijukkoku (Japan) to join the squad in their activities.

The Selection Committee and SAOF High Performance manager wish the athletes well in their pursuit of their performance goals in 2024.