2016 JWOC Team

It is with great pleasure that the SAOF Selection Committee announces that the team that will represent South Africa at JWOC in 2016 is (in alphabetical order) :

Kirsten Chambers, Timothy Chambers, Christie Courtnage, Carl Holmes, Andries Swart and Roark Robinson

We congratulate them and wish them all the best in their training over the next few months as they prepare for this important competition

Kind regards,

Tania Wimberley

Chair – SAOF Selection Committee