SAOF 2019 Orienteering Squad Announcement

The SAOF Selection Committee is pleased to announce the Orienteers who have been selected to the following squads for the 2019 year:

Senior : Christie Courtnage, Michael Crone, Bradley Lund

Junior : Carla Collins, Sarah Everett, Dylan Fenthum, Cameron Ferreira, Ryno Grove, Andries Swart, Luan Swart

Youth : Andrea Collins, Matthew Dos Santos, Megan Hattingh, Tristan Malherbe, Cameron Morrison, Connor Morrison, Tinus Swanepoel, Heather Wimberley, Sarah Wimberley

Development : Ephraim Chuene, Lesedi Chuene, Thato Phogole, Tebatso Ramodike

We wish to congratulate each one of you and wish you all the best for your Orienteering in 2019.

Best Wishes,
Michele Botha

SAOF Selection Committee Chairperson