Karen Chambers was the very deserved recipient of the Silva Award – for the most significant contribution to SA Orienteering in 2016. One of three SAOF members nominated for their contributions – the other two were President Garry Morrison and…
Read more

2016 JWOC Team

It is with great pleasure that the SAOF Selection Committee announces that the team that will represent South Africa at JWOC in 2016 is (in alphabetical order) : Kirsten Chambers, Timothy Chambers, Christie Courtnage, Carl Holmes, Andries Swart and Roark…
Read more