2015 WOC Team

It is with great pleasure that the SAOF Selection Committee announces that the team that will represent South Africa at WOC in 2015 is (in alphabetical order) :

Eugene Botha (Sprint and Mens relay), Michele Botha (Sprint , Long and Mixed sprint relay),  Bradley Lund (Sprint, Middle, Mixed Sprint relay and Mens relay), Jessica Lund (Sprint , Middle and Mixed Sprint relay), Garry Morrison (Sprint) and Nicholas Mulder (Long and Mens relay).

The final member of the Mixed Sprint relay team will be either Eugene or Garry depending on the outcome of  the selection race which has been set as the SA Sprint Champs to be held on 1 May 2015

We congratulate them all and wish them all the best in their training over the next few months as they prepare for this important competition

Kind regards,

Tania Wimberley